You are hereby summoned to a meeting of the RMBC Transport Liaison Group to be held on:-

| Date:- | Wednesday, 24 June | Venue:- | Town | Hall, | Moorgate | Street, |
|--------|--------------------|---------|-------|-------|------------|---------|
| | 2015 | | ROTHE | RHAN | I. S60 2TH | |
| Time:- | 2.00 p.m. | | | | | |

RMBC TRANSPORT LIAISON GROUP AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the previous meeting held on 25th March, 2015 (Pages 1 6)
- 3. Matters arising from the previous minutes (not covered by the agenda items)
- 4. Updates from the Transport Operators (Pages 7 12)
 - 1) First Group
 - 2) Stagecoach
 - 3) South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive
 - 4) Rotherham Community Transport
 - 5) Northern Rail
 - 6) Robin Hood Airport Consultative Committee meeting minutes of the meeting held on 16 April 2015 (pages 7 to 12)
- 5. Updates from RMBC Transportation Unit
- 6. Any other business
- 7. Date and time of next meeting Wednesday 23rd September 2015 at 2.00 pm

Transport Liaison Group membership:-

Sheffield City Region Transport Committee Members – Councillor Lelliott (Chair) and

acquiline Collins

Jacqueline Collins, Director of Legal and Democratic Services. Councillor Godfrey The Leader and the Deputy Leader

One Council Member from each Ward as follows:-

Ward 1 – Burton Ward 2 – Alam Ward 3 – Ahmed Ward 4 – Finnie Ward 5 – Astbury Ward 6 – Pitchley Ward 7 – Hamilton Ward 8 - Cutts Ward 9 – Beaumont Ward 10 – Whelbourn Ward 11 – Hughes Ward 12 – Khan Ward 13 – M. Vines Ward 14 – Rosling Ward 15 - Cowles Ward 16 - Rose Ward 17 - Reeder Ward 18 - Whysall Ward 19 - Atkin Ward 20 - Hoddinott Ward 21 - Hunter

Jacqueline Collins

Jacqueline Collins, Director of Legal and Democratic Services.